Juice Slit

Warning: Adult Content, 18+, NSFW

Another short kinky poem. I hope to get a new chapter of Cocky out soon. Also, one for Test Subjects. Thanks for your patience and thanks for reading!

juice slit open folds I taste the petals obscene tongue lust to taste the fuck lovely yum supple buttocks plump and warm I spread into the starfish more licks and glistening penetration moving in so smooth I feel you tremble and cum yearning whimpers tell the truth as I taste the horny flavor frenching pucker hole pervert to lube your chute I want to tear inside your ass back passage to master you nasty tasty bitch you drip on my mouth in it and on my face your cum marks me as I fill your cunt younger slut initiation we share the peach I enjoy them both let’s do even more getting twisted with a hard dick your clit feels pulsations my entry welcomed with slickness we fuck lodged in pink slit slut lucious yoni I slurp your lips suck the clit with fingers lodged inside you whore your hole aches for release and penetration your cunt your ass and mouth lips slick with slobber and precum can we just fuck it’s time to bust a nut spunk drips in dreams yummy cunny creampie filling flushed skin fucklust her hungry hole I lap as a lad to taste the fuck need to be inside her she sucks me deep our minds in sync with such filth such carnal ardor amidst the bliss of challenged boundaries

3 thoughts on “Juice Slit

Leave a comment